Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    EmmaKay
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 October 2018

    Everything, and much more, than we had hoped for!

    Nothing to dislike, other than that our stay was too short!
    Most definitely one of the best properties we've stayed at. Spotlessly clean, thoughtfully appointed and laid out it offered us everything we could wish for. Super comfortable bed and fabulous walk-in shower. Absolutely loved our way-too-short stay there. The hosts received us with a warm welcome and were very accommodating in every way... we shall most certainly do everything to return!
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    Pretty much everything, the pictures don’t do it justice on how quality the finish is. The owners are super friendly and helpful and provide a little knowledge pack on the local town and area.
    English cyclist
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018

    AAA apartment at a very good price

    Nothing.
    * Bicycle friendly. * Very well equipped and laid out. * Don't be put off by main road location: windows on quiet (southern) side and only 25 metres to excellent cycle pathway system. * Plenty of supermarkets and restaurants within short walking distance. * Hosts very helpful and friendly.
    Matthias
    ch

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018

    Great hosts and great apartment

    Everything was great
    The whole apartment was fantastic,really clean, great facilities and great location.
    Sylwia
    pl

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heikki
    fi

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Just perfect, thank you again this year Marc en Christa !

    Everything
    Perry
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Amazing

    Bunk beds
    Had everything you needed and very modern
    James
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    Wonderful Home Away From Home!

    I honestly cannot think of a single improvement they could make :)
    There is so much we like I don't think I could tell it all. We stayed for 8 nights with 3 kids a cat and a dog and I couldn't be happier. The apartment is fitted with everything you would ever need if you forgot to bring something. The big bonuses were the yard for our dog, the washing machine and drying rack, and the fully outfitted kitchen so we could cook and eat all of our meals in complete comfort!! The bathroom is luxurious and large. It was situated within walking distance to tons of grocery stores and restaurants. The road noise is not loud because there are no doors/windows on that side of the building. The owners spoke english very well and were very nice to us and willing to help accommodate us any way they could. I would and have already suggested this place to everyone.
    Maria Rocel
    es

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017
    Nothing.
    Everything is great!
    be

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017

    Excellent stay in a very nice apartment.

    A lot more room than expected in the apartment and beautifully furnished and designed. Lovely owners and were very helpful throughout our stay. Will be booking this apartment again next year for certain.
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Javier
    es

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2017
    Muy limpio, amplio, bonito y cómodo. Very clean, a lot of room, nice and comfortable.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2017

    perfect

    nothing. all was excellent.
    So spacious and everything you can think of is in the apartment. Very close to restaurants and easy parking. Such a nice Guy ! Thankyou again !
    Fábio
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    11 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    26 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    be

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2017

    Beautiful apartment!

    Beautiful decor. Private outdoor space with grass for the dog. Huge shower. Parking.
    Xio2209
    de

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Totally recommend this apartment! It was marvelous!

    It was excellent ! And the owners were super sweet!
Loading reviews